Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Emma Ellefson, I am currently a college student in the twin cities area. I am also a dance teacher of all styles and ages and teach at a studio in Bloomington Minnesota. In my free time, I love reading, cooking, spending time outside, music, and dancing of course. I started assisting dance classes at age 14 and which led to babysitting as I worked with many children who I was then asked to babysit. I have had many sitting jobs through the years as well as a consistent nanny job from age 15-16. Throughout my experience I have worked with many kids with many different parenting styles and personalities, which has strengthened my adaptability and gives me a love for learning about each individual child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now