Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Princeton, MN 55371

Meet Alisen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am currently a social worker looking to shift into a new path. I have always had a way with kids. I grew up nannying my neighbor girls from age 4 to age 10. I have also done various other babysitting jobs. I also have a niece and nephew who I take care of often. I am hoping to find a full time nannying position or something that is at least 30 hours a week. I would also love a position that allows me to bring my 4 month old daughter so she is able to socialize and grow up with your children! Please reach out if you want to chat more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alisen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alisen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now