Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Rochester, MN 55904

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley, I am a fun-loving responsible and experienced nanny. My experience consists of working at daycares working with several infants at a time, to in home private nannying working with infants to Teens. I also have worked part-time as a paraprofessional in local school districts. The children I have worked with are a variety of ages and personalities. You will find that I am patient and possess a genuine love of kids. Additionally, I am a certified dog trainer, and love the outdoors and animals, of all kinds! If desired, I would love to work with your dog on any behavior or obedience issues you may be experiencing with the family pet. Also, I am an organized, meticulous individual. I will do any housecleaning making meals, laundry is asked, or needed. If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to ask. Look forward to hearing from Read more you, Thank you! Ashley

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$300-$500/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now