Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Rush City, MN 55069

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Bailey, I’m 21 years old and I’m from a small, rural town in the beautiful state of Minnesota. I recently moved to the area after living in the Midwest my entire life. I was a nanny during the summers as a middle/high schooler, providing care for 3+ children, along with coaching summer recreational volleyball, softball, and t-ball. Post high school, I became a teacher at an Early Childhood Education center specializing in infants and toddlers, but did my fair share of work with preschoolers. Alone with having my teaching position during the week, I also picked up side jobs as a nanny on an abundance of weekends. I’m a firm believer that every child is unique and learns and develops in a different way and it’s important as an educator to adapt and meet the needs of each child emotionally, socially, and intellectually.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now