Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Saint Charles, MN 55972

Meet Miranda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Miranda and I have been a nanny for the last five years. I am a caring and compassionate nanny who loves spending time with kids and watching them grow! I enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, learning activities, and just having fun! I take the responsibility of your children very seriously and I will make sure they are safe in my care. Being a nanny has so many rewarding aspects and over the last five years I have made many new relationships and memories that I will cherish forever. I am looking forward to being a part of your children's lives, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/20

Ratings & reviews

Miranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Miranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now