Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55416

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi All, My name is Hannah Scott and I am 23 years old, loving, energetic and outgoing. I am currently BLS certified through the Red Cross, am working towards my degree as an Occupational Therapist Assistant at St. Catherine University, have experience volunteering in The Fraser School for children with special needs and working in a church nursery as well as 8 years of past experience caring for children. Some of the children in some of the families I have provided care to include: a very easy going little girl who was 8 months, a little boy who was 5 years who brought an exuberance to our play that set an example in the rest of my life, a little boy who was 14 months and starting to enjoy being on the move, two little girls who were 11 months and 4 years old and an infant who I had Read more such fun seeing learn and smile over the first months of her life and is now almost THREE! time flies! I have enjoyed staying in touch with her family and a few others to see how much fun their children are having today. Some past times I enjoy doing with children include any creative outlets, swimming (used to teach children’s swimming), outside play and reading stories. I have also volunteered in a preschool and I hold a certificate as an Infant Specialist and an Associate Teacher. In honor of this, I believe in RIE and have loved learning about it. I believe that children bring joy, courage and purpose to everything they do and the universe. Wishing you the best as you find the perfect care provider for your children, Hannah Scott

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/17/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/17/2020.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/25/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/2/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Angela V.


Hannah is pleasant to work with and is very competent in providing care to children. My two kids really enjoyed her and are excited for her to come back!

Rachel W.


Hannah was a great help. Very knowledgeable and caring for both our baby and our older children.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Occupational Therapy

Currently attending Cosumnes River College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now