JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55116

Meet Jutarat

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Experience about children : 1.Leader at Y.M.C.A daycamp for kids age 4 - 12 2.volunteer / teacher helper at kindergarten for newborns - 3 in 2013 3. Aupair ( taking care 1 boy 2 girl : newborns, 1.5 and 2.5)in 2014 Others experiences with children - taking care my sister in law kids since they was born After several years of experience ,I have learned a lot of helpful techniques to deal with children at different ages and situations. I also found myself genuinely passionate about childcare by providing a nurturing, caring and stimulating environment for them. I love to cook especially Thai food.I love pets , I am not smoke. I am a responsible, cheerful and thoughtful person. Certified : - CPR/AED Certificate - BSL Certificate for infant and adult - CNA Nursing Assistant Certificate Current : I am working at Nursing home and senior living since 2016 Read more until now taking care of my husband niece (2 year old )when I have day off

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Jutarat doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

political science and public administration

Graduated 2001

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Earth science

Share Jutarat's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now