JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah D. Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55105.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am currently seeking a part-time nanny position.
A little about me: I am very reliable - always 5 minutes early and I rarely ask for days off. I am a fantastic multi-tasker and can get three things done at once! I am a very affectionate and loving nanny. Your child(ren) would get lots and lots of TLC! :-) As for activities, I love to do anything that can help your child(ren) learn about and become comfortable in the world around them; whether it be singing songs, dancing or playing games with them, making art projects to put on the fridge, listening to music, taking walks, field trips, going to the beach or going to the park! I am open to anything stimulating and fun! I am a very bubbly, lively person and I know I can provide a very warm, loving environment for your child.* I feel as though I am able to form a special bond with children that is both friendly and authoritative. They listen to me and respect me because they genuinely like me and want to respect me! During naptimes, I would be happy to do housework (ie. dishes, laundry, light organization) - anything to make you feel more comfortable and relaxed when you get home. :-)


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/20/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Saint Paul, MN 55105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now