JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Savage, MN 55378

Meet Elisabetta

  • Speaks Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, I am a 40 years old mother of a gorgeous 2 and half years old daughter! I have been working for Sanford Health for the past 12 years. We recently moved here in Savage and this is going to be our forever home! I decided not to let my daughter go to daycare but I would love to have a child (3 years old or a bit older) during the day to help her socialize and at the same time earn some money staying at home!!! We live in a beautiful 5 bedrooms home that we recently built! We have plenty of toys! I am CPR certified and I absolutely love children! Please let me know if you or someone else you know might be interested! Have a beautiful day, Elisabetta

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Elisabetta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Marketing

Graduated 2001

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Italian

Share Elisabetta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now