Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55110

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of a 4 yr old girl and and 18 mo girl. I am looking to work as a nanny for a family willing to allow me to bring my daughters to work or bring your cild/children to my home depending on job specifics. I wish to provide a social environment for my daughters that is more individualized than a full daycare. I have experience being a live-in nanny for my sister's 2 children who were 4 and 8 at the time. I have also been a nanny for 2 families over the past 3+ yrs. I have had CPR training for babies, infants and toddlers. I enjoy watching children and helping them to learn and grow. I understand the importance of positive reinforcement and living a healthy active lifestyle. I am looking to nanny one or 2 children ranging in age from a couple months to Read more 4 years of age. I take the children to parks, museums and other social events fitting for their ages. I live in White Bear Lake and willing to travel within 5 miles in any direction from White Bear, but of course anyone is welcome to travel to my home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/21/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 09/08/2016

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/13/21

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$0-$1/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now