Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Wyoming, MN 55092

Meet Vanessa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! This fall I am entering my senior year in college in Saint Paul where I am pursuing a secondary education major and history minor. I have worked at a summer camp in Shoreview the last two years with ages 4-14. I would be working there this year but it has been canceled this summer due to COVID 19. I have been nannying during the past two school years. One year I a nannied for two 12-year-old in the mornings before school. I helped them wake up, get ready, eat breakfast, and drive them to school. And last year I was responsible for a high schooler's transportation. I love working with children of all ages, in fact, I have a niece and nephew who are both toddlers I often take care of. I have a car, so if necessary I can drive the children in my care to scheduled activities, Read more play dates, or to fun outings to keep them occupied and off of their electronics. I absolutely adore having fun outside playing with bubbles, chalk, making tie dye and slime and have yet to play a sport I didn’t like (but my favorites are definitely softball, volleyball, and football!). I am willing to comply with a background and whatever else you may want! My schedule is completely open this summer so I am able to flexible. Hope to hear from you! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Vanessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Vanessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now