Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Beaufort, MO 63013

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets

I received my AA - General Transfer Studies from St. Louis Community College-Wildwood in 2019. As a EHS Grad in 2014, I received my A+ Program hours through teacher aiding in the Early Childhood Education and the SSD Classroom at Eureka, as well as aiding at South County Technical High School's Junior Fashion Classroom, and have babysat 13 children (N-15 years) including newborn experience. I lead STLCC's Fine Arts Club donating and commissioning artwork for in the St. Louis Metropolitan area. With 6 children in and out of my home (newborn in September , 3, 10, 11, 12, 15) LOVE our 10 acres and 5 acre pond we play, fish, raise animals, and cook on. I'm currently a server, who is looking for something closer in Franklin County near my home in Beaufort, but frequent anywhere from Eureka to Maryland Heights A LOT. I'm looking for something PT or FT Read more in the Beaufort, Washington, Union area. I currently make $13, but am open to pay, and can provide references as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now