Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Cedar Hill, MO 63016

Meet Kristi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kristi and I have just graduated with my bachelors degree this past April. I have previous experience in general childcare, as well as two years of experience as a Camp Counselor. I quickly found that counseling at camps is one of my favorite things to do, and I see this opportunity as a way to continue on with that experience. I love being active and spending my time outdoors and with my two dogs. Along with this, I consider myself to be adaptable, creative, and responsible; so hanging out and creating new activities are some of my favorite pastimes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kristi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now