Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Chesterfield, MO 63017

Meet Sierra

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I went to college in Fayetteville, AR, at the University of Arkansas. While there, I received my Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology. I later decided I wanted to go another route with my life, although I was not sure what route that would be. I am recently engaged to my boyfriend of 7 years and we moved here to Chesterfield, MO, in August 2017, where he got accepted to Logan University of Chiropractic. I have 8 brothers and sisters, 4 of which are younger. I have been taking care of kids/babies for as long as I can remember. I have several young cousins that I have kept and recently have a new niece and nephew whom have my heart! In college I cleaned houses and babysat as my way of income. I am very tidy and enjoy taking care of people. I love to cook and organize. I have always said, Read more one day I will start my own organization business.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/8/2017
  • My availability is valid through 1/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Sierra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Kinesiology

Graduated University of Arkansas, Fayetteville 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Sierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now