Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Fenton, MO 63026

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

I have a little sister who is 12. I have been babysitting her for an average of 10 hours every week since she was born. I also have 15 cousins who are younger than me and I have watched many of them. I also have experience nannying and babysitting for half a dozen other families, with kids ranging from newborn to late teens. I have experience with foster children, children with PTSD and vision problems. A little background information about me: I am a graduate student in college at Maryville University, so I live in town year-round. I am super family-oriented and am studying communications, so I can pretty much talk to a wall. I love meeting new people and helping people so caregiving is the perfect way to fill my empty time. I also have experience as a caregiver for an elderly woman with advanced Alzheimer's, pet sitting and Read more organizing/cleaning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now