Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Fenton, MO 63026

Meet Cheyenne

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been in childcare and healthcare since the start of my working career. I started in a learning center at age 18 and have since provided private childcare to families I have met over the years. I have experience working in a hospital so I have CPR and first aid certification. I come from a family of healthcare professionals as well. I was also previously a lifeguard and taught swim lessons to children. I am a mother to a 2 year old who was born at 24 weeks and spent 6 months in the NICU so I am comfortable and prepared to work with and provide excellent care to children of all needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cheyenne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cheyenne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now