Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Florissant, MO 63031

Meet Ayanna

  • Speaks Arabic, Farsi, and Turkish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ayanna Turner. I am 20 years old. I was born in Mississippi then at the age of seven my parents and I moved overseas. I was privileged to be raised multilingual environment such as Turkish, Arabic, and Farsi. Growing up overseas I have had the privilege to work with many different cultures. During that time, I have developed a love and appreciation for children from all walks of life. Being raised in a family that specializes in humanitarian outreach I've been blessed with a great amount of understanding of the world of which we live. I am currently on my sophomore year at Urshan College and hope to graduate with a degree in Organizational Leadership!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/17

Ratings & reviews

Ayanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Organizational Leadership

Currently attending Urshan Graduate School of Theology

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ayanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now