Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Florissant, MO 63031

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I am Jamie! I am 19 years old and am currently pursuing an Early Special Childhood Education major at Missouri State University. So with that being said, I have a huge passion for children and providing them with an environment in which they can grow cognitively, socially, and physically in any ways I can! While I do not have a ton of paid childcare experience, I have been involved in different classroom settings given the major I am obtaining. I would describe myself as optimistic, compassionate, and talkative.. meaning if your child is shy, I can definitely work to bring them out of their shell! I am looking for a part time nanny position for the summer as to gain even more experience for the future and to earn extra money for the fall back at school as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now