JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Fulton, MO 65251

Meet Kelcee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi guys! I'm Kelcee! I'm 22 years old & was born and raised in Fulton, MO; where I still live today! I love arts and crafts and have recently added 'Repurposing Furniture' to my long list of hobbies! Although I have no children of my own, I do have a 3 year old puppy named Cooper who has as much personality and energy as a 3 year old child. I've known I wanted to work with kids since I was just a kid myself! Growing up, my mom had an in-home daycare and I loved watching how she interacted with the kids & how well they responded to her. I was amazed by how effortlessly patient and nurturing she was and I loved to mimic her every move to feel like I was the one taking care of everyone. 😊 Throughout highschool I spent my summers babysitting & during the Read more school year I was apart of the A+ program, which allowed me to tutor children in elementary schools every day. That was my first chance to kind of experience what teaching and playing an educational role in a child's life is like. And although I did love & enjoy it very much, I also felt like teaching in a school setting wasn't exactly what I was meant to do. Since graduating, I've worked as a lead teacher at 3 different childcare centers- One of which I worked specifically with fosters families, children who have experienced some form of trauma, and children with learning disabilities. Really, I'm just an energetic, creative, down-to-earth girl with lots of energy and a whole lotta love to give and I would love to get to be apart of your child's life and get to know you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelcee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Heart Defects
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning
    • Sign Language

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kelcee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now