Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Fulton, MO 65251

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Taylor Spradling. I recently graduated college with an American Sign Language Interpreting degree. During the interpreter certification process I am looking for work that I enjoy. I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages. I ran an in home daycare with my mother for 3 years before I moved to Fulton. I have also worked in a commercial daycare in the past. This is something I really have enjoyed and I am excited to be able to do this again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now