Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Glasgow, MO 65254

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Ashley, I'm 40 years old, and have two son's (17 and 14 yrs old). I have always had a special connection w/ children, from babysitting as a teenager to one of my first jobs as a nanny. I have completed many hours of observing, documenting, interacting, and teaching children of different ages, backgrounds, and developmental readiness. I have a positive attitude, energetic, empathetic, good at problem solving, a team player, able to multi-task, patient; among other things.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now