Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Joplin, MO 64804

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Tori. I have extensive experience with childcare. I have worked with kids from ages of 3 weeks to 14 years old. I have also been a traveling nanny for a little over year now. The past two years I have had the opportunity to work for Public Partnerships (PCG) a State ran operation. The family I had worked full time for has a boy who is autistic and has a service dog. I am very patient and work really well with children. I'm also a big animal lover! I have most recently been a full time nanny/personal assistant. I look forward to working with you and your little ones. If you have an question please ask! I'm available anytime of day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now