Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Kansas City, MO 64111

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 20 year old artist, currently working as a server at Komatsu Ramen. I have lived on my own for 2 years now, and worked in the restaurant industry for 6 years; but I would like to make a transition to cut back drastically.I am a very nurturing type of person, love learning new skills, meeting new people and making connections. I have 14 aunts and uncles total in my extended family so I’ve grown up takin care of children, and also through babysitting my mothers kids from a young age until about 6 months ago. I have a natural liking for being around kids and entertaining because of this. I am looking for either part time or full time occupation until I plan on traveling citie to Minneapolis and New York in 2019.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Tatiana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now