JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather R.

Nanny in Kansas City, MO 64111.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Kansas City, MO

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I grew up in Prairie Village living with my mom.  In 2005, I graduated from Shawnee Mission East High school and went on to the University of NorthTexas to continue with music performance.  I am now a student at Johnson County Community College.  I love reading, music and having fun.  I am reliable and responsible and have great references.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Traci C. is a reference for Heather R.
Traci C. is a reference for Heather R.
Jump to Top
Heather R.
Heather R.
Kansas City, MO 64111

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now