Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Meet Abby

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Abby a 20 year-old college in between semesters looking for a family to help out with watching their kiddos. I've been babysitting off and on since I was about 12 years old including a two-summer stint nannying for a 6-7 year old. I have two brothers so I know how and love to hang with boys. Whenever I'm in town (I go to school in Chicago) I usually help out with babysitting my cousins who are 6 and 4 (twins) now, but watched them at a younger age as well. I have transportation and a flexible schedule so I'm able to help out often! I hope I am able to be a good fit for you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Abby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Abby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now