Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in O Fallon, MO 63368

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there... My name is Kelly Custar and I am looking to meet a few great families to babysit for on a regular basis. I am a Full Time college student at Concordia University in St. Paul and a Full Time Nanny for a FANTASTIC family in Vadanis Heights... Both keep me very busy but I found myself having a lot of free time during the evenings and weekends... So if your looking for a fun loving, energetic, honest babysitter then PLEASE contact me! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/14/2016
  • My availability is valid through 2/9/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Libby K.

10/3/2008

Kelly was great with our two little ones. She showed up exactly on time. The kids both asked to play with "Kewwey" after she left.

Lisa W.

8/10/2008

Kelly has been our nanny. She is very good with my 3 young children and the children love being with her. She plays with the kids, takes them where they need to go and creates a fun enviroment for the kids. Also, she is always on time and always there when she says she will be. A +++

Molly M.

4/29/2008

Kelly helped us out at the last minute when our scheduled sitter cancelled. She arrived early and jumped right in. It was a two family babysitting job and she handled it well. The kiddos woke up happy the next day and said they fun with Kelly.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Organizational Management and Leadership

Graduated Concordia University

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now