Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Platte City, MO 64079

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Hannah ! I am 20 years old and love taking care and interacting with kids! I am currently looking for a long term, part time nanny position. I have 4 years of experience with multiple ages. I take COVID seriously and try to stay as safe as possible. I am fully vaccinated as well. Most recently I have been working full time with a 10-month-old and 6-year-old boy. Previously for 2 years I worked for an Airforce family with 1. 5-year-old boy/girl twins and a 4-year-old. Due to my family moving this month I am looking for a new job. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now