Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63143

Meet Joanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am a 21-year-old wife/ stay at home mother of two very sweet girls who are 15 months and almost 3-year-old. I absolutely love and adore children! Before children I used to babysit for family/family friends. I watched children from infants to 14 year olds. I am currently looking for a nanny position where I could possibly bring both of my kids once a week and the other days I work bring only one if you as the parent and potential employer is comfortable with that. I am hoping they grow from this experience as much as I do! I can do light house cleaning, laundry for your child if need be and clean up after them with no problem. I can put together whatever meals your child normally eats and do fun activities like the park and zoo and science center. I love to do arts and crafts Read more with kids as well! Me an my girls love to be active and creative. If you have pets I also can care for them, I am a huge animal lover! I'm a very patient, loving and respectful person so you can count on me that your child would be well taken care with me. I have a 100% clean driving record and just bought a new 2019 Jeep Compass. If you have any questions feel free to message me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Joanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Joanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now