Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63105

Meet Anne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Annie Sauerburger. I grew up in Clayton, MO and attended Nerinx Hall High School. I am 22 years old and just graduated from the University of Kansas with a major in Theatre Performance and a minor in Music. Growing up, my friends and I organized kid's summer camps while their parents were hard at work during the day. It was such a fulfilling experience and I continued babysitting for neighbors and family friends. I have looked after kids with age ranges from 12 months to 12 years. I am living at home in Clayton this summer before moving to the east coast and would love to help you out and look after your triplets! I am a very safe driver, have my own car and would be willing to drive them anywhere you need for them to go. I could organize fun events for us to Read more do all summer. I enjoy swimming, golf, baseball, frisbee, basketball or anything that keeps me outdoors. I also enjoy downtime with reading, listening to music and talking to friends. If you have any questions or would like to meet in person, please feel free to call. (314-605-9637).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome


Theatre Performance

Graduated University of Kansas 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Anne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now