Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63131

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Lexie Dziergowski. I am going to be a senior at the university of Arkansas. I have babysat several children ranging from 4-12 years old. I have experienced nannying for the past three summers for the same family where I would drive them to and from camps and make them breakfast and lunch and keep them active during the days. I also grew up with a younger sister who I helped care for. I do not mind any pets I have two of mine own at home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now