Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Emily and I am a middle school Physical Education and Health teacher. I will be going into my 6th year of teaching, but I have plenty of experience with babysitting, as I have 3 nephews and 1 niece. I am available for summer, as well as, evenings and weekends during the school year. I have coached soccer, basketball, and dance at the high school and middle school level for 11+ years. I am also a certified Personal Trainer! Being active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I was a pool manager for 12 years for a small municipal pool in North St. Louis County. I am certified CPR and First Aid. I pride myself on my work ethic and my positive attitude!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now