Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63133

Meet Candice

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Candice Reeder and I am a single parent of two children. I am a stay-at-home mom for the time being. My children and I enjoy dancing, art and crafts and every disney movie imaginable. I graduated from MSU with a B.S. in Sociology.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/12/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Shauna H.

8/5/2008

Candice was such an excellent sitter. She kept my three kids, all under 5, on short notice when we had a last minute sitter cancellation and about 10 people going to a show that my husband and I had the tickets for. Not only did she keep them on short notice, she was so wonderful to all the kids all they talked about for two weeks was wanting to see her again. I would recommend Candice to anyone. She was great with my kids and I will definitely use her services again!!!

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$7-$8/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Sociology

Murray State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Candice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now