Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Sedalia, MO 65301

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Family, My name is Natalie and I am the 6th out of 16 children. Yes, believe it or not, we are all from the same mother and father. Having 10 younger siblings, I became a master baby sitter and helper around the house. Being around children comes naturally to me. My mother and father are seriously the most incredible people ever for raising such a large beautiful family. I am very close with my siblings and am always babysitting either my siblings or my siblings’ children. I love kids because they are just so happy all the time and have no care in the world. They’re perfect. I would like to tell you a bit about myself to give you an idea of what I have to offer. I have a lot of energy, I am an athlete (I lift weights and do triathlons), and like each day to Read more be full of surprises. I am reliable, punctual, honest and have a big heart. I am 27 years old, very goal driven, and honest. I love to sing, workout, and cook. I am a health nut. Throughout the years I have nannied and house sat for families I’ve met while working at the coffee stand back home in Spokane, WA. I’ve developed trusting long lasting relationships with the families and would pick up extra hours whether it was date nights or help on vacations. I’ve been very fortunate to work for all the families because they spoiled me and always treated me so well. I have many years of experience with infants and toddlers. I love working with children because they have very high energy. I have a lot of energy myself so I have the patience to work well with children.. I really hope to hear from you and can already imagine being a part of your family. I can be reached at for further communication. I also have a resume with references. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon, Natalie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism


AAS Social Sciences

Graduated Spokane Falls Community College 2016


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now