Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Springfield, MO 65806

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Molly and I am a 20 year old Senior at Missouri State University, studying Theatre and Creative Writing. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 15 and one of my passions in life is caring for kids. Every summer of my life has been spent caring for different families and making those relationships has fulfilled my life more than anything. I believe in instilling creativity, kindness, and learning when I take care of kids. I love to do activities like painting, building, swimming, creating, any summer school work necessary, and anything that promotes a stimulating environment that is fun for the kids. I consider every job I get an honor and I know how important it is to establish trust and a meaningful connection with the people who you trust in your home with your children. Can't wait to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now