Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Winfield, MO 63389

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Emily and I'm a college sophomore. I'm the oldest of 11 grandchildren and have been watching my younger cousins and siblings for years. I have also watched babies and toddlers for family as well as Journey Church in Troy. I worked at the after school care at Main Street Elementary my senior year watching kids aged K-5th grade as well. I love children of all ages as well as all animals. I'm very flexible and don't go out of town often. If date night is needed and you dont know till day of, odds are I'll be available for you. I love folding laundry (which I admit is quite strange) and I can cook as well. Feel free to ask me questions and let me know if I can be of service!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/20

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Truman State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now