Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Pascagoula, MS 39581

Meet Elexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey My Name is elexis I’ve dealt with kids all my life my grandma had a daycare and foster kids with disabilities so I’m used to taking care of other people kids and i love doing it it’s my Passion and wouldn’t won’t it no other way i love kids and babies it makes my day everyday i have fun doing it and try to make people day go by easier and i would love love if you give me a chance with your kids they would be well taking care of i treat other people kids like there my very OWN

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now