JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheyenne B.

Nanny in Belgrade, MT 59714.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belgrade, MT

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$45 per hour

Cheyenne’s Bio

I am a very clean person and like to live and in clean and organized environments. I am used to living on a ranch as well as working on one so I understand things can get dirty and unorganized very quickly. I love doing laundry, cleaning dishes, making meals, and just doing chores around the house as needed. I am very thorough when it comes to cleaning and taking care of anything needed. If this job requires looking after children as well I am open to that idea because I enjoy working with children. If you just need someone to help around the house, I'm the person you're looking for.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Paige S. is a reference for Cheyenne B. Relationship: Family
Linsey L. is a reference for Cheyenne B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Cheyenne B.
Cheyenne B.
Belgrade, MT 59714

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$45 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now