Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Bozeman, MT 59718

Meet Moriah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Moriah and I am a graduate of Montana State University with a degree in Psychology with a Minor in Sociology. I love working with kids and spent two of my summers in college working at a kids camp with children ranging from 4 years old up to 14 years of age. I love all things outdoors, and lead a pretty active lifestyle. I can provide transportation, some tutoring, housework (dishes, laundry, etc.), and I am great with pets! I am caring, hardworking and work well with both active and more laid back families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Moriah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Moriah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now