Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Great Falls, MT 59405

Meet Danelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Danelle Rohrich. I’m from Great Falls, Montana. I grew up in a house with six siblings. Four of them are older than me. Well, the other two are twins, and they are 8 years younger than me. You could only imagine how busy the house was growing up. I had helped my mom lot with taking care of my twin brothers. Then once I hit high school I start babysitting for some of my family remembers and I had also gotten a job life guarding. During my time working at the pool I got to work with lots of children. This included kids day camps, birthday parties, as well as swimming lessons. In the recent years with my time being away from home and at college I have gotten my generals done and now I’m working on a one-year degree as a Medical Assistant in hopes Read more to one day have my masters in aesthetics. Getting my medical assistance certification also means that I’m a registered with profession medical CPR and first aid.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Danelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

One year Medical Assistance

Currently attending Montana State University - Bozeman

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Danelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now