JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Torrye H. Nanny in Missoula, MT 59801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Missoula, MT

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Torrye’s Bio

Hi There! Thanks for taking the time to read over my profile. I am an energetic 30 year old who loves working with children and their families. Since college I have done a bit of exploration while working as a nanny and adaptive ski instructor in Montana and as a wilderness instructor for Outward Bound in Minnesota. I am now pursuing an MSW at the University of Montana, and am excited about continuing to build community here.
I feel that having a babysitter should be a fun experience for your children, so I am active with them and do my best to keep them engaged with games and activities. You will find that I don't like to use the television as an easy out to keep children occupied. I love to take children outside for hikes or fun time in the park when the weather permits.
Thank you again for your consideration, and best of luck in your search!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Natalie G. is a reference for Torrye H.
Jayne F. is a reference for Torrye H.
Jump to Top
Torrye H.
Torrye H.
Missoula, MT 59801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now