Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Saint Ignatius, MT 59865

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

I just moved out to Portland from Bozeman, Montana after graduating from Montana State University to get a change of scenery. I am an extremely personable, caring individual that loves the outdoors. The outdoors have been a huge part of my life. I enjoy hiking, swimming, going to parks, snowboarding, and surfing. Throughout high school and summers while in college I was a regular babysitter for four children with ages ranging from 6 months to 10 years old. I built an incredible relationship with these children and talk to them to this day. I have always loved spending time with kids and enjoy watching them grow. I'm a very reliable and trustworthy human being and would love to help out as much as I can!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now