Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Stevensville, MT 59870

Meet Audrey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Audrey, I'm eighteen years old. I come from a family of five, and I'm the youngest of two sisters. I've lived in two different places and learned a lot from moving. I have lived in both a big city, and a small country town. There have been aspects of both that I enjoy. I just graduated, and I was top of my class. During my high school years, I spent a lot of time working with young students who needed a little extra help with their school work. In my free time I enjoy reading, writing, hiking, playing volleyball, and many other activities. I love to travel and I have traveled a lot within the United States, but only once abroad. I visited Guatemala for two weeks, and went around Antigua. I also volunteered at a school on Lake Atitlán. It was one of my favorite Read more experiences. I also plan on starting college online to get a degree in film. I'm an experienced and very positive person, I have been babysitting for seven years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Audrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now