JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carlisha W.

Nanny in Bethel, NC 27812.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bethel, NC

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$300 per week

Carlisha’s Bio

My name is Carlisha although most call me Carli (children love to reference my name to the Nicklelodeon show iCarly). I am a college student majoring in Social Work. I enjoy participating in extracurricular activities including sports, singing, dancing, and volunteering. Throughout my years I have been a part of various organizations academically and athletically. To briefly entail my reason for my concentration in school, I take pride in helping others, especially children. I have received credentials for being a socialble people's person, intelligent, and a wonderful helper with kids.
Any more questions and concerns please do not hesitate to contact me! Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Carlisha W.
Carlisha W.
Bethel, NC 27812

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now