Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Cameron, NC 28326

Meet Daisy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

• Baby sitter with over 4 years of experience providing exceptional care to children aged 2 to 12. • Adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities. • Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages. • As I have baby sat in the past I have had to prepare and serve meals with balanced nutrition. Ensure food safety for children with food allergies while trained on emergency response. Perform light housekeeping duties and run errands, saving parents time from certain weekly chores. Organized outdoor activities such as walking or playing at the local park. Assisted with homework. • As a baby sitter I ensure that I establish an open and safe environment for the children. • I have a strong work ethic, I am skilled in time manage, critical thinking and handling pressure. • I am CPR certified. • I am a mother myself, Read more I have a two year old daughter. • I have always had a passion for caring for children and Loved every baby sitting job I have had. I treat the children I care for as if they were my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Daisy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business and management

Attended Central Carolina Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Daisy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now