JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah H.

Nanny in Cary, NC 27518.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cary, NC

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I'm a 23 year old college student, looking into majoring in child development. I am a nanny part time for a famliy with two toddlers and have been with them since the youngest was two months old. I have experience with all ages of children, and am the preferred babysitter for several families. I also have experience with children with special needs, and was employed as a habilitation technician for a while.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Gena M. is a reference for Sarah H.
Gena M. is a reference for Sarah H.
Jump to Top
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Cary, NC 27518
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now