JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Casandra C. Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28269.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 34
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $18-$50 per hour

Casandra’s Bio

Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Casandra and I have more than 15 years of experience caring for children of all ages (infants to preteens); the last 7+ years being a Nanny for a wonderful family, while also being a regular sitter for another family of 3 boys. I am 33 years old and I have my Elementary Teaching Certificate (from NY State). I am a caring, dependable, trustworthy and fun-loving girl who loves children and truly enjoys helping families with their children as well as their daily routines.
I have a great relationship with my previous families and their children and have enjoyed becoming part of their family as well. In addition to caring for, teaching and nurturing your children, I am also willing to do housekeeping/personal assistant tasks such as light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry, running errands, managing and organizing calendars, etc. I am also willing to work the occasional evenings, nights and/or weekends- whatever you need! My schedule is very flexible! I have my own transportation, am comfortable with pets and I am a non-smoker. I have an immaculate background & driving record and am CPR certified as well.
My previous employers/families are more than happy to give references on my behalf.
Thanks for reading! :)


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/3/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Casandra C.
Casandra C.
Charlotte, NC 28269

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$50 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now