JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28206

Meet Becky

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Becky. I have always enjoyed my experiences caring for children whether it be an infant, toddler, or pre teen. My experiences range from working regularly in a church nursery/children's church setting to caring for a family with four children, ages 2- 11, as well as volunteering for several children's programs. I am currently seeking a full-time Monday-Friday position, around the hours of 6 am - 5 pm. I am flexible with these times. I enjoy reading, painting, the outdoors, and especially cooking! I would love to share my skills and interests with the child/children in my care. I am CPR certified and have over 15 yrs. child care experience. I have three furry rescues, so I am very comfortable with pets in the home. I have reliable transportation, and I am willing to travel up to 15 miles from uptown. I do not mind making meals, Read more or other running small errands. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/25/18

Ratings & reviews

Becky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$600-$800/hr for the first child, $150 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications and Psychology

Graduated University of South Carolina - Aiken 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Becky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now