Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28226

Meet Michael

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Michael and I am a recent graduate of the University of California, Berkeley, and currently interviewing for medical schools. I am looking for a part time position babysitting, and have prior experience as well as experience managing kids during a day camp as an instructor. I am dynamic and love both kids who are active (sports, outdoor activities, short hikes) and also static (card games, arts and crafts, board games). I also love to cook and can make some delicious carbonara, roasted veggies, curries, and much more! Let me know if you are interested in a visit, call, or FaceTime/Skype to meet me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Michael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now