Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Concord, NC 28027

Meet Khyra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Khyra Shankle I am 19 years old, I have completed 200 hours of community service at my local YMCA as a youth counselor and i have had 1 year of PAID experience. Even though I’ve only had one year of pet experience I still feel though as if working at the YMCA with kids has taught me much more. I will be Starting dental assistant school in October and my courses are online and I will have clinical on Saturdays so that way it is very efficient for me to care for your babies and Also complete school. I look forward to speaking and meeting with you and your babies.!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Khyra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Khyra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now