Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Cornelius, NC 28031

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Jacqueline, I am 28 years old and happily married. Growing up the oldest of four children, I have always been naturally nurturing and caring and attentive to the needs of others. I have had experience babysitting and helping raise children on and off for about 10 years now. It truly brings me joy to be able to make a child smile and bring something new and interesting into their lives. I enjoy being able to help guide children through any obstacles in their current stage of development especially because impact can be so profound in the people that they grow up to be. I also really enjoy engaging in housework and organization! Until I start family of my own, I would love to be there to help another. PLEASE NOTE: I am ideally looking for a full time position, at least 5 days a week if Read more possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now